Welcome to Mephisto Genetics Worldwide Shop!


Featured Products
  1. Mephisto Genetics New Limited Edition Strain: Forgotten Cookies
    Forgotten Cookies
    As low as €12.69
  2. Fantasmo Express | OG Ghost Train Haze series of strains from Rare Dankness, and from #1 seed
    Fantasmo Express
    As low as €12.69
  3. Double Grape
    Double Grape
    As low as €12.69
  4. Mephisto Genetics New Artisanal Automatic Strain: Cosmic Queen
    Cosmic Queen
    As low as €14.50
  5. Chemdogging | a larger sativa dominant Auto & chemdawg D IBL now inbred to F4
    Chemdogging
    As low as €12.69

Items 6 to 10 of 10 total

Page

To stay up to date and get all the latest offers join the Mephisto Genetics Mailing List.


For customer service enquirers, you can shoot us a message through the Contact form.

During the office hours below we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Outside of office hours you’ll be taken care of the next business day.


Our office hours are:
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm CEST
(3am - 12pm EDT)

Sat: 10am - 3pm CEST
(4am - 9am EDT)
Sun: Closed

If you do have any questions about your order or delivery feel free to use the Orders form and we will help you as much as we can.


Thanks!